Consent Under Coercion has been given a release date of 12 May 2016. The new album comprises 10 compositions  including a 5-song suite entitled ‘The Course of Empire’

Subscribe To My Newsletter
Subscribe to my email newsletter today to receive updates on the latest news and exclusive content.
I respect your privacy and comply with the GDPR.
Your information is safe and will never be shared.
Don't miss out on free downloads. Subscribe today.
WordPress Popup