The Agartha Tesseract album cover by Zdiar featuring prog rock keyboardist Brian Johnstone
Buy the Album Download
Buy the Album on CD

Track Listing for The Agartha Tesseract

Track 1: Awakening

Track 2: The Gates of Agartha

Track 3: Elements of Truth

Track 4:: Morning Mist

Track 5: Tempest

Track 6: Reflections

Track 7: Mescalero

Track 8: Agartha

Track 9: Mass

Track 10: Taki

Track 11: Mirrorpool

Track 12: Storm Seeker

Track 13: Abyss

Track 14: As Flowers Wither

Track 15: The Tesseract