The Balance of Risk album cover by Brian Johnstone (Aurora Project)
Buy the Album Download

This album was originally released under Brian Johnstone’s Aurora Project. As the data structure and meta data of Spotify, Apple etc is not that clever I had to rename the album artist as Brian Johnstone.

Track Listing for The Balance of Risk

Track 1: Second Chance

Track 2: Room with a View

Track 3: Blue Ice

Track 4: Showtime

Track 5: Spend Your Life

Track 6: Restless

Track 7: Ten Shades of Incredulity

Track 8: Visions and Passions

Track 9: Waterfall

Track 10: Full Circle

Track 11: Heart Attack (Pallas cover) CD and Download only

Track 12: Open Your Heart